Tags

,

We spent Thanksgiving day with the Last side of the family this year.   This was a first for us.  Brian and I have been together for seven years and this was the first time we spent the holiday with my family.  We had a good day of eating lots of food, playing games, and even getting outside to enjoy the beautiful weather.  Sofia had lots of fun running around with her cousins.   We did get all the kids to sit still for a few seconds to get pictures of them all.

Aren’t these the cutest little kids?  I just love the above photo.  I wish we lived closer to the girls’ cousins so they could play together all the time.

After sitting for pictures the ones who could run around quickly got up and started playing in the leaves.  Lea kept telling Sofia, “you’re so funny.”

Addie was having a hard time walking around outside in the leaves.  She spent more time on the ground or being held by daddy.  I don’t think she minded it at all.

Such a fun Thanksgiving!

