I hope all you mama’s out there had a great mother’s day.  I know I did!  We decided Friday night that we would make a trip to see my family.  It was so much fun seeing them all.  I had greatly been missing them.  We ate lunch with my family and then we broke out the basketballs at my grandparent’s.  After that we went to my parent’s house and all the cousins played together outside and we ate supper.  A simple day, but it was so much fun getting to spend the day with my family.  Here are some pictures of our fun day.

IMG_6551

My brother with little Ivy; the youngest of the clan.

IMG_6497

Addie loved playing with the basketballs.  They were as big as her, but she carried them around everywhere.

IMG_6513

IMG_6516

IMG_6591

Lea loved finding these two flowers.

IMG_6567kids2

The whole group of kids; Eli, Adeline, Lea, Ivy, and Sofia.  Trying to get a picture of them all together is almost impossible.

IMG_6573

IMG_6581

IMG_6587

