Two weeks ago we welcomed the sweetest little baby boy to our family.  Meet Ethan!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

He decided to come 12 days early and boy was I glad.  I was pretty miserable.  He is here now though and we could not have asked for a better baby.  He is such an easy going, laid back, serious little guy.

He weighed in at 8 pounds 3 ounces and was 20.5 inches long.  That is a pretty big baby for me.

IMG_8495

He of course wouldn’t be my kid if he didn’t have hair.  So all the acid reflux I had was because this little guy has hair.  I wasn’t really surprised by that.

IMG_8501

IMG_8515

I sadly don’t have many pictures yet as my camera decided to act funny a week before he came and we had to send it in to get fixed.  I can’t wait to get it back and so I can take many pictures of our little man.

