Wow!  Ethan celebrated his half birthday…last month.  Now that he will be seven months old tomorrow I’m sharing six months with you.  I know, I know, I’m a little behind.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

He army crawls like a pro now and he gets himself in classic crawl position, but that’s it.  He will try to pull himself up, but has not accomplished that milestone yet.  I’m really okay with him not pulling himself up yet because once he does watch out!  There is going to be no stopping this boy.  He is very active and cannot wait till he is able to run around with the big kids.

Speaking of big kid; he is a big kid.  He is 98% in length and 75% for weight.  I was expecting the weight percentage to be higher, but I was kind of shocked by how long he is.  He is going to be tall and pass me up in height in no time.

2014-09-11 20.47.26 2014-09-14 21.32.57

He is eating cheerios now and loves being able to feed himself.

I took his six month pictures and they turned out absolutely adorable.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Isn’t he just the cutest?!

