We made a quick decision to go to a pumpkin patch this past weekend.  We didn’t know if it was going to be the last ‘warm’ weekend we would have.  By ‘warm’ I mean low 50’s with lots of wind.  It was cold!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The only thing I wish we could have gotten to do was go out in the patch and pick out our own pumpkins, but because we had gotten so much rain the field was very muddy.  So, they had the patch closed.  We got to do some other fun things though.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA   OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The girls got to play in their play area a lot.  They had a couple playhouses, sandboxes, tricycles, and a big jumping thing.  I think it was a success.  I really didn’t get pictures of the other things they did so sorry I’m so vague on everything they did.

