Tags

, ,

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I haven’t done much sewing since before Christmas.  I have a lot of catching up to do.  I have been in a sewing funk and have been working on de-cluttering (a post will be on that).  I feel that if I get things organized and a nice sewing space I will feel more inspired and have a want to sew.

A pattern I have completely fallen in love with is the Izzy top.  It is cute and a simple, quick sew.  I have several of these Izzy tops cut out for Adeline that are waiting to be sewn up.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I tried getting good pictures of Addie wearing her shirt, but they just didn’t turn out very well.  You do get to see a little bit of her sass in the picture below.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Isn’t this a cute top?!  The best part is is this is a free pattern.  Free!  You can get it here.

 

 

 

